The RSS team comprised of both Administrative and Finance teams in Department of Experimental Therapeutics (ET), which provides administrative, project management, and finance support services to ET and other research departments / groups from BC Cancer Agency (BCCA), University of British Columbia (UBC) and Vancouver Coastal Health Research Institute (VCHRI). The RSS team reports to Dr. Marcel Bally, Head of Experimental Therapeutics and Dr. Nancy Dos Santos, Director for Investigational Drug Program in Experimental Therapeutics.

Admin Group

Administrative Team

Administrative Manager

Alexandra Lasquite, BSc

Administrative inquiries 

Grant applications

Capital equipment purchases

T: 604-675-8021

E: alasquite@bccrc.ca

HR Coordinator

Maddy Shemko, BBA

Staffing

Compensation

HR activities

T: 604-675-8000 ext. 7621

E: mshemko@bccrc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Lizzy Mamonluk

Principal Investigator scheduling

Travel booking

Timekeeping

T: 604-675-8000 ext. 7614

E: lmamonluk@bccrc.ca

Finance Team

Finance Administrator

Joshua Yip, BA

Financial analysis

Budgeting

T: 604-675-8000 ext. 7020

E: joshua.yip@bccancer.bc.ca

Finance Assistant

Anne Cheng, BComm

Accounts receivable

Project set-up

T: 604-675-8000 ext. 7847

E: anne.cheng@bccancer.bc.ca

Finance Assistant

Grace Wang, BSc

Accounts payable

Reimbursements

Reconciliation

T: 604-675-8000 ext. 7848

E: gwang@bccrc.ca

Back to top