Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools

Office of Research Administration -ORA Team

 

Karen Hagan, Grants Advisor

 Contact information:

 Telephone: (604) 675-8251

 Email:  khagan@bccancer.bc.ca

 

Tina Nolan – Operations Manager 

 Tina Nolan F.I.A.T

Operations Manager 

Tel: (604) 675-7845

e-mail: tnolan@bccrc.ca

 

Karen Lemmen, Senior Director, Research Administration and Operations

 

Karen can be reached at 604 675 8091 or klemmen@bccancer.bc.ca

 

Greg Paliouras

  Radiation Safety Program

Contact Greg Paliouras - gpaliouras@bccrc.ca  phone:604-675-8037

 

Elizabeth Hajen - Bio Safety

 CONTACT:  Elizabeth Hajen   ehajen@bccrc.ca  604-675-8037

 

Alexander Mogutnov- IT Manager (Interim)

 

BCCRC IT supports

Contact: Alex Mogutnov:   amogutnov@bccrc.ca