Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools

Office of Research Administration an Operations - ORA Team

Dr. François Bénard, MD
Vice President, Research 
Tel: 604-675-8228
 vpresearch@bccrc.ca

 

Carolyn Lui
Research Administrative Coordinator to the Vice President
Tel: 604-675-8109
 clui@bccrc.ca

 

Karen Lemmen 
Senior Director, Research Administration and Operations
Tel: 604-675-8091 
 klemmen@bccancer.bc.ca


Georgia Maniotakis

Manager, Research Administration and Operations

Tel: 604-675-8254

 georgia.maniotakis@bccancer.bc.ca 

 

Karen Hagan 
Grants Advisor, Research Administration
Tel: 604 675-8251
khagan@bccancer.bc.ca
 
Greg Paliouras, PhD
Leader, Research Radiation Safety | Radiation Safety Officer
Tel: 604-675-8037
 gpaliouras@bccrc.ca  
 
Elizabeth Hajen 
Bio Safety Officer, Research Administration and Operations
Tel:604-675-8037
 ehajen@bccrc.ca  
 
Alexander Mogutnov
Director, Information Technology, Research Administration and Operations
Tel: 604-675-8193
amogutnov@bccrc.ca 
 
Tom Stodola
Leader, Research Building Operations
Tel:604-675-8119
 tstodola@bccrc.ca 
 
Debbie Mok
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis, Reseasrch Administration and Operations
Tel: 604-675-8108
 debbie.mok@bccancer.bc.ca 


Gayle Paquette, BSc., RVT, RMLAT, CMAR
Operations Manager, Animal Resource Centre
Tel: 604-675-8000 x 7845
 gpaquette@bccrc.ca  


Caitlin Clugston
Reception, BC Cancer Research Administration and Operations
Tel: 604-675-8110
  cclugston@bccancer.bc.ca